Planning Committee

Addison Smith

Program Officer, Wellspring Advisors

Alexandra DelValle

Director of Programs, Groundswell

Alfredo Cruz

Vice President of Programs & Special Initiatives, Foundation for Louisiana

Beatriz ‘Bia’ Vieira

California Program Director, Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees

Brad Cameron-Cooper

Communications & Knowledge Management Associate, The Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation

Kiyomi Fujikawa

Program Associate, Borealis Philanthropy

Masen Davis

Senior Director of Special Projects, Gill Foundation

Matt Blinstrubas

Director of Grants, Elton John AIDS Foundation

Melanie Powers

Program Manager, AIDS United

Roy Williams

Grants Manager, Greater New Orleans Foundation

Roz Lee

Social Justice Initiatives Director, Arcus Foundation

Takema Robinson

Greater New Orleans Funder Network

Tara Sandercock

Senior Vice-President, Foundation and Community Relations, Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro

Tim Sweeney

Advisor, Freeman Foundation